Civilization VI Anthology Announced

Firaxis Games announced the Civilization VI Anthology.

Initially launched in 2016, the strategy game has grown immensely through multiple content updates and two major expansions. And for those of you looking to experience the truly addictive nature of Civilization for the first time, the bundle is now the best option.

Civilization VI Anthology contains the following items:

  • The base game
  • Both expansions, Rise and Fall and Gathering Storm
  • All DLC (leaders, scenarios, etc.)
  • The New Frontier Pass

Normally priced at more than $150, you can take advantage of a special, limited time, introductory price at launch. From June 10 until June 24, you can purchase the bundle for $49.99.

For veteran leaders who already own most of the game’s DLC, this isn’t much of a deal. However, for those who have been on the fence about getting into the game, this new bundle undoubtedly provides the best value while the introductory pricing is active.

Civilization VI Anthology will be available later today, June 10, on PC.

Leave a Reply